2014 Schedule
 Star denotes Home Match
All start times local to market where match is played. (Marquee Players Subject to Change)
Sunday, July 6
6:00 PM Texas Wild  @  Boston Lobsters
  Boston Lobsters Tennis Center at the Manchester Athletic Club
 
Monday, July 7
7:00 PM Texas Wild  @  Springfield Lasers
  Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
 
Tuesday, July 8
7:30 PM Washington Kastles  @  Texas Wild
  Four Seasons Resort and Club
 
Thursday, July 10
7:00 PM Texas Wild  @  San Diego Aviators
  Valley View Casino Center
  Featuring Daniela Hantuchova-SD
Friday, July 11
7:30 PM Philadelphia Freedoms  @  Texas Wild
  Four Seasons Resort and Club
 
Saturday, July 12
7:00 PM Texas Wild  @  Springfield Lasers
  Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
  Featuring James Blake-SPR
Sunday, July 13
7:30 PM San Diego Aviators  @  Texas Wild
  Four Seasons Resort and Club
  Featuring Daniela Hantuchova-SD
Tuesday, July 15
7:30 PM Springfield Lasers  @  Texas Wild
  Four Seasons Resort and Club
 
Wednesday, July 16
7:00 PM Texas Wild  @  Washington Kastles
  Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
  Featuring Martina Hingis / Venus Williams-WAS
Thursday, July 17
7:30 PM Austin Aces  @  Texas Wild
  Four Seasons Resort and Club
 
Friday, July 18
7:30 PM Texas Wild  @  Austin Aces
  Cedar Park Center
  Featuring Andy Roddick / Marion Bartoli – AUS
Saturday, July 19
7:30 PM Springfield Lasers  @  Texas Wild
  Four Seasons Resort and Club
 
Sunday, July 20
7:30 PM Austin Aces  @  Texas Wild
  Four Seasons Resort and Club
 
Tuesday, July 22
7:00 PM Texas Wild  @  San Diego Aviators
  Valley View Casino Center
  Featuring Bob & Mike Bryan-SD / Daniela Hantuchova-SD

July 2014
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Denotes Match Nights
Rambler NewspapersCity of IrvingIrving ChamberTXA 21CBS 11Four SeasonsUSTA
© 2014 WTT.com All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions TEAM | TICKETS | VENUE | SPONSORS | FAN INFORMATION | SCHEDULE | WATCH LIVESTREAM | CONTACT US